late nights

I dream wierd dreams
I stay up late just doing nothing
I overthink , going through memories that makes me sad,
memories that makes me smile and memories that makes me sick
I've stopped talking
I just sit in my corner listening to the others, but still not really listening.
I'm inside my own world.
I talk but not like I used to
I don't feel like using smileys when I text someone,
just don't feel like it
School seems unnecessary. I see no point of it.
And tonight is one of those late nights when I stay up doing nothing.
I'm my own worst enemie at this time.
There are things that I wish never happened and
there are moments I wish I never left.
And tonight they're all spinning around in my head.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mallan

<3

2011-04-25 @ 11:41:14
URL: http://malinyman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0