school's out for summer !






lite bilder på fina klassisar från dagens skolavslutning. wow vad snabbt det går att lära känna 30 pers och tycka så mycket om dom, allihop! Bjuder även på ett tal jag, Ebbish och Rebeckish skrev på engelskan.
It’s been a year now since we took our first steps into this basement. Our first scared steps into the unknown.  In this basement they started to give us homework after homework and together they build a mountain of homework’s, a mountain I couldn’t climb, but you raise me up so I can stand on mountains.  It’s a little bit funny how wonderful life is when you’re in the world. Together we’ve done so much fun shit in our days, the unknown became so much better than I could imagine. Nowadays there ain’t no sunshine when you’re gone. And the truth is I can’t do this all by my own no I’m no I’m no superman. So I’m begging hold my hand and never let me go, take a leap of fate into the unknown cause we are the world we are the children we are the once who make a brighter day. We are the future and when we get older we will be stronger they call us freedom just like a waving flag. So wave your flag and sing forever intare, I wanna be forever Intare. And you should know that Forever and ever you stay in my heart.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0