i am not what i wished to be but i gotta live by what i got

Sometimes it all falls apart, the world you created. You know that the way you go on with your life is doomed to crash into small pieces. And then suddenly it does. You know what you do wrong but you have no strenght to change it. But then suddenly you realize, you have no choice. There must be sacrefices even though I don't want to. I have to put my dreams away for 2 more years even though I don't want to. Why? Because they say school is future. My grades decides my opportunities. Even though I really don't want to I must. So let's start all over. Less of everything else and more of school. See you in 1.5 years!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0